E-Mail Addresses

Name
E-Mail Address
Personal Home Page
Scott Adams
(Adventure International)
msadams@msadams.com
R. Baker
(Author of Trakcess)
rbaker03@apsc.com
 
Oliver Bailey
(MacroMon)
ohbailey@time-lines.com
 
Jon Bokelman
(Orch-80/85/90)
jb@jmlpartners.com
 
Ken Brown
(Modular Software Associates – PASPATCH, NewBasic, The Analyst)
kanda33@attbi.com
 
Leo B. Christopherson
(Those Cool Graphics Programs)
(R.I.P.)
(R.I.P.)
John Cominio
(Stratos)
john@cominio.com
 
William Demas
(Talking Adventure, Panik!, Frog)
bdemas@intermind.net
 
Bryan Eggers
(Orch-80/85/90)
vegasnews@cox.net
 
Fantastic Software
(Talking Adventure)
dragon@mclv.net
Roger W. Faulds
(Tape File Manager)
FauldsR@comcast.net
 
George Gallen
(SuperTerm and SuperHost)
g_gallen@hotmail.com
Phelps Gates
(APL-80)
PhelpsG1@aol.com
Charlie Quante
(Frog Song)
charlie@zahcbydesign.com
 
Wayne Green
(80 Micro)
design73@aol.com
 
Greg Hasset
(Adventures)
71333.2163@compuserve.com
 
Bill Hogue
(Big Five)
bill@bigfivesoftware.com
Dennis Bathory-Kitsz
(Custom TRS-80 and Other Mysteries)
bathory@maltedmedia.com
Jeff Konyu
(Big Five)
bill@bigfivesoftware.com
Dale Kubler
(The Bottom Shelf and Exador, Inc. – Maxi Cras, Maxi Manager, etc.)
dakubler@bellsouth.net
 
Dr. David A. Lien
(TRS-80 Level I Users Manual,
The BASIC Handbook,
MX-80 Users Manual)
dalien@pacifier.com
Nicholas J Leon
(Bullet-80 BBS)
nicholas@binary9.net
 
Yves Lempereur
(Many Games)
skyrider@vcnet.com
Tim Mann
(Logical Systems/LDOS)
tim.mann@compaq.com
Rick Maurice
(Grand Prix 80, Martian Patrol, Starbird)
rm@fl.asn.au
 
Harry McCracken
(Adventures)
harry999@aol.com
 
Lance Micklus
(Dogstar Adventure)
lance@j4tb.com
Mark Hunn
(WChill)
Mark_G_Hunn@rl.gov
 
Mel Patrick
(FastTerm, Fast-80, Day-By-Day, …)
mel@wabbitwanch.com
William D. Schroeder
(Logical Systems, Inc. and Galactic Software)
sable@gj.net
 
Peter Trefonas
(Many CLOAD Games)
p3voices@flash.net
 
Jeff Vavasour
(Author: Model I and III Emulator)
jeffv@digitaleclipse.com
Richard VanHouten
(Compression Utilities)
richvh@citlink.net
Theresa Welsh
(Lazy Writer)
theresa@mail.explainamation.com
John Weaver Jr.
(Outhouse, Chicken, Rally, Vexus, Planetbuster, Yield, and Pulsar)
jwjr@pobox.com
 
Wayne Westmoreland
(Arcade Games)
wayne.westmoreland@gmail.com
 
Les Wilson
(Some Games)
Pteros@aol.com
 
Kim Watt
(SuperUtility)
kim@breeze.org

Links

Information

Software